1.3.3. The Custom default access group
When you manually modify the Default access group, its name changes to Custom default access, which indicates it was modified. Moreover, it is no longer automatically updated from the Red Hat Hybrid Cloud Console.
From that point forward, an Organization Administrator is responsible for all updates and changes to the Custom default access group. The group is no longer managed or updated by the Red Hat Hybrid Cloud Console.
You cannot delete the Default access group or Custom default access group.
You can restore the Default access group, which removes the Custom default access group and any changes you made.
Additional resources