After a user completes a step, a Check your work module appears. This module prompts the user to answer a yes or no question about the step results, which gives them the opportunity to review their work. For this module, you only need to write a single yes or no question.
- If the user answers Yes, a check mark will appear.
- If the user answers No, an error message appears with a link to relevant documentation, if necessary. The user then has the opportunity to go back and try again.